Life from the inside out

Guest Post

Today I have the honor of guest posting on iflourish, an online magazine focused on women’s issues.  Iflourish gives daily Godly encouragement and wisdom to ladies of all walks of life.  Please take a moment to go over there and check it out!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 21, 2012 by in Nuggets and tagged , , , , .

About the Author

annambowman

annambowman

I am a mother to 3 beautiful children and a wife to my amazing husband. I am passionate about helping women understand their value and raising up the next generation of godly women. I love music, art, dance, photography, peanut butter and honey sandwiches, Sunday mornings, a great cup of coffee, and heart to heart conversations. I also love that with creative punctuation you can now smile in your emails and texts :)

View Full Profile →

My Other Site

WhoIsBeautiful.org

Follow Me on Pure Charity

